Monthly TBR

My TBR For March 2020

Hello my lovelies!

I want to share with you all what I decided to read for this month. I will do my best to aim this goal because there’s just so many books I wanna get my hands on and I need to really buckle down on my TBR. So here are the books I’m planning on reading for this month…


Sleeping Beauties by Stephen King & Owen King

34466922. sy475

I’ve been reading this book since last month. I don’t know why it’s taking me forever but I will finish it very soon!

 

Frida In America: The Creative Awakening of a Great Artist by Celia Stahr

45046739

I recently started reading more Latinx books. Wether is Latinx authors or of Latinx characters of the books, I’ll dive into it. And this one is about Frida Kahlo. I’ve always been interested in her work since I was little. Her artwork definitely left an impression for me and to read more about her is why I chose to read this here. Celia Stahr specializes in modern American and contemporary art. So having someone who knows about the world of art to write about Frida Khalo, I will definitely pay close attention.

 

Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng

34273236. sy475

This is soon to be a Hulu original series, no this is a must read before I can watch it. Looks very promising.

 

The Boy From The Woods by Harlan Coben

51204046. sx318 sy475

A book just is set to be relased this month, March 17, 2020. I have an e-arc of this novel and I can’t wait to dive in. I love a good mystery/thriller novel and this looks like I will enjoy it.

 

The Familiar Dark by Amy Angel

51068923. sx318 sy475

The author of Roanoke Girls, come with this new mystery/thriller novel. This is set to be published on March 31, 2020.

 

This books look so good and I can’t wait to read them all. Pls help this gal out and motivate me to reach my goal lol. Let me know what you’ll be reading for this month on the comment box below. 

5 thoughts on “My TBR For March 2020

  1. Goodluck with your tbr! I personally don’t set one, as I know I most probably won’t achieve it being a mood reader 😂

    Sleeping beauties sounds good and has been put on my virtual wanna read!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good picks! I still want to read Slewping Beauties & The Institute. Looking forward to seeing what you think of it. This month I hope to start Havenfall but I’m trying to get my NetGalley reads done first as my score is terrible xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment